Altiris Juice – Building a Master Image Series

May 6, 2008

I have started a 3 part series on the Altiris Juice website that cover building a master image. You can find part 1 here. You can find part 2 here. Part 3 is finished but has not been uploaded or published on the site. More to follow!

5 Responses to “Altiris Juice – Building a Master Image Series”

  1. Andre said

    Greeting,

    I just want to say the articles are great. I new to deployment server and I’ve been reading on HII. I looking forward to Part 3… Do you have a time frame when you’re going to post it.

    Thanks

  2. The topic is quite trendy on the Internet at the moment. What do you pay the most attention to when choosing what to write ?

  3. dfnkt said

    I focus on issues that have difficult for me, or issues that I have been able to solve quickly for others.

  4. steve said

    Hi:
    Loved part 1 & 2. I’m having trouble finding part 3.
    Thanks very well done.
    Steve

  5. Stu said

    Thanks for the Master Image series on the Altiris Juice site. Will you be posting part 3 soon?

Leave a Reply

